facebook_pixel
Oregon and California welcome ‘Dalai Lama Awakening’ SPECIAL SNEAK PREVIEW SCREENINGS and Director Q&As
On October 7, 2013 | 0 Comments

Poster-Dalai-Lama-Awakening-24x36-v4.3-803x1200

(Thank you for sharing with your friends and family in Oregon and Northern California)

SPECIAL SNEAK PREVIEW SCREENINGS and Director Q&As of the ‘Dalai Lama Awakening’ Documentary Film in October.

You are invited to join Director Khashyar Darvich for a special inspiring cinema evening of his new ‘Dalai Lama Awakening’ film (narrated by Harrison Ford), before the film’s world-wide international release in 2014.

Before the World-wide release of the ‘Dalai Lama Awakening’ Documentary film (narrated by Harrison Ford) in 2014, the film and Director Khashyar Darvich will be holding some limited and special Sneak Preview Screenings in Oregon and Northern California in October.

Here is the screening schedule:

– Oct 7, 2013 – 7 p.m. – Redding, CA – Venue: Unity in Redding

– Oct 9, 2013 – 7 p.m. – Ashland, OR – Venue: Havurah – (hosted by Unity in Ashland)

– Oct 10, 2013 – 7 p.m. – Portland, OR – Venue: Open Spirit Center for Spiritual Living

– Oct 11, 2013 – 6:30 p.m. – Lake Oswego, OR – Venue: New Thought Center for Spiritual Living

– Oct 16, 2013 – 7 p.m. – Sacramento, CA – Spiritual Life Center

– Oct 24 and 25, 2013 – 3:00 p.m. – Ojai, CA – Ojai Theater

For full venue locations and ticket information, please visit the ‘Dalai Lama Awakening’ website, here: http://dalailamafilm.com/events

You may watch the film trailer here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgiNutr0pig

Thank you again for letting your family and friends know in Oregon and Northern California.

Peace and Blessings,

Wakan Films Team





Receive News about our Transformational Films:

New Inspiring Films, Red Carpet Premieres, Personal Stories and insights from Director Khashyar Darvich:

Sign up for our Wakan Films email newsletter and receive the very first and latest news from Director Khashyar Darvich and Wakan Films about the release of our new inspiring films, and where they are screening near you.

We will never share your email address with anyone, and will only send occasional important updates

You Might Also Like:

Leave a reply

  • SIGN UP to receive our Newsletter Updates about our Transformational Films:

    Sign up for our Wakan Films email newsletter and receive the latest news from Director Khashyar Darvich and Wakan Films about the release of our new inspiring films, and where they are screening near you.

    Your E-mail:
    Your Name:
    Location: (City, State, Country)
    We will never share your email address with anyone, and will only send occasional important updates
    x